Contact Us

contact us today

just fill in the form!

For all your questions and concerns, please fill out this form.


  • President - David Drastata
    830-708-8650
    president@canyonabc.com

  • Vice President - Jason Smith
    830-481-2946
    vicepresident@canyonabc.com

  • Secretary - Courtney Elliott
    512-739-2826
    secretary@canyonabc.com

  • Treasurer - Barbara Gomez
    210-387-8579
    treasurer@canyonabc.com

  • Parliamentarian - Martha Miller
    830-609-7063
    rules@canyonabc.com

  • Membership - Gena Thiele
    830-305-7066
    membership@canyonabc.com

  • Merchandise - Jody Drastata
    830-708-6227
    merchandise@canyonabc.com

  • Sports Programs - Kim Williford
    830-237-4415
    programs@canyonabc.com

  • Special Events - Rebecca Greebon
    830-237-3355
    specialevents@canyonabc.com

  • Communication - Amy Malone
    210-204-3569
    communication@canyonabc.com

  • Scholarships - Dallas Ott
    830-743-1002
    scholarships@canyonabc.com

  • Scoreboards - Daryl Pawelek
    830-660-5226
    scoreboard@canyonabc.com


Top